Doctoral candidates

Universität Wien

Selina Gartner, MA
Universität Wien
selina.gartner@univie.ac.at

Michael Jemetz, MEd 
Universität Wien
michael.jemetz@univie.ac.at

Petra Francesca Weixelbraun, BA
Universität Wien
petra.francesca.weixelbraun@univie.ac.at

Pädagogische Hochschule -Wien

Anne Elena Tiefenbacher, MEd
PH-Wien
anne.tiefenbacher@phwien.ac.at

Pädagogische Hochschule Niederösterreich

Mag. Martina Spitaler, BEd.
PH-Niederösterreich
martina.spitaler@ph-noe.ac.at

KPH Wien/Krems

Jasmin Wallner, MA
KPH Wien/Krems
jasmin.wallner@kphvie.ac.at